Board Of Directors

Thank you to our dedicated Board of Directors.    

Laura Caghan, Psy.D., Director, President

Leslie Stone, Psy.D., Director, Dean

Afsaneh Alisobhani, Psy.D., Director, Vice President

Deborah Farnsworth, Psy.D., Director, Secretary

Ray Calabrese, CFP, Director, Treasurer

Evelyn Avivit Aisenberg, Psy.D., Director

Nanci Carter, Psy.D., Director

Jean Dzierzynski, Ph.D., Psy.D., Director

Cheryl Graybill-Dale, Psy.D., Director

Jennifer Hanlon, Psy.D., Director


Not Directors of the Board:

Penny Milner, Administrator/Recording Secretary

TBA Candidate Representative

William Erwin, Ph.D., Director Emeritus

Judith A. Kent, Ph.D., Director Emeritus

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *